StudioCloud Community Forums
http://mystudiocloud.com/

Are you unable to open StudioCloud after updating Adobe Air?
http://mystudiocloud.com/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=12127
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Steve [ Tue Dec 15, 2015 12:07 pm ]
Post subject:  Are you unable to open StudioCloud after updating Adobe Air?

If you are on a Mac and experiencing an issue where you click to open StudioCloud and nothing happens after updating Adobe Air please refer to this blog post to resolve the problem.

http://blog.studiocloud.com/2015/12/issues-with-adobe-air-20-update.html

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 7 hours
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/