View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Mon Jun 25, 2018 2:58 am



Reply to topic  [ 10 posts ] 
 Reaccuring expenses 
Author Message

Joined: Sat Apr 24, 2010 10:04 am
Posts: 2
Post Reaccuring expenses
I would love if you could do a reaccuring expense for something like website hosting, studio cloud boost, etc. that happens every month. I would like if you could say what day it come out, and at what frequency (monthly, yearly, etc.) THANKS for a great software!


Wed May 26, 2010 5:55 pm
Profile

Joined: Fri Mar 26, 2010 1:45 pm
Posts: 11
Post Re: Reaccuring expenses
I would love to see the same thing with recurring expenses...


Wed Jun 09, 2010 10:40 pm
Profile

Joined: Sun Jan 09, 2011 9:53 pm
Posts: 21
Post The new feature- Recuring expenses
I would like to see this feature reviewed also. This would all us to do alot of things with this option.


Sun Jan 09, 2011 10:26 pm
Profile

Joined: Tue Jan 25, 2011 12:16 pm
Posts: 3
Post Re: Reaccuring expenses
This is a feature I would use often. It would be very helpful to have.


Thu Apr 07, 2011 10:31 am
Profile

Joined: Wed Jun 25, 2014 12:15 pm
Posts: 4
Post Re: Reaccuring expenses
YES YES YES! this would be so helpful!


Mon Feb 02, 2015 4:05 pm
Profile

Joined: Sat Apr 18, 2015 2:22 pm
Posts: 1
Post Re: Reaccuring expenses
Yes! Please add this!


Sat Apr 18, 2015 2:23 pm
Profile

Joined: Thu Feb 19, 2015 6:56 am
Posts: 3
Post Re: Reaccuring expenses
Yes! This is a basic function that should be included... what business does NOT have recurring expenses?


Thu May 21, 2015 5:39 am
Profile

Joined: Mon Jul 06, 2015 12:30 pm
Posts: 3
Post Re: Reaccuring expenses
Yes please!


Mon Jul 06, 2015 12:32 pm
Profile

Joined: Sun Sep 14, 2014 11:05 pm
Posts: 5
Post Re: Reaccuring expenses
I have to +++++++1 this request.

Some expenses are just recurring, such as monthly bank account fee, web hosting, STUDIO CLOUD MONTHLY FEE. It would be nice to have these either auto-enter, or setup the list and when the date for one of them happens, a pop-up asking if the expense should be entered.

Come on, this was suggested 6 years ago. Please implement this.


Thu Mar 03, 2016 8:33 pm
Profile

Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 5:51 pm
Posts: 38
Location: Enfield, UK
Post Re: Reaccuring expenses
+ 1 more for this feature. It would be a great time saver.


Wed Jan 24, 2018 7:31 am
Profile WWW
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 10 posts ] 

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
cron